Contact:

Stoneworks Architectural Precast/Cast Stone

Location Icon

PO Box 738
11555 205th Ave NW
Elk River, MN 55330

Phone Icon


Phone: 763-633-2200

Mail Icon


Sales@Stoneworksap.com


Kirt O’Konek – President/Partner – kokonek@stoneworksap.com
Amy Keller – Senior Estimator/Project Manager – akeller@stoneworksap.com
Taylor Baade – Lead Drafter – tbaade@stoneworksap.com
Jeff Cihlar – Drafter/Project Manager/Estimator – jcihlar@stoneworksap.com
Dominic Lundebrek – Sales/Product Manager – dlundebrek@stoneworksap.com

Steve Bruhn – Operations Manager – sbruhn@stoneworksap.com
Sam Tukey – Plant I Manager – stukey@stoneworksap.com
Doug Kliewer – Plant II Manager – dkliewer@stoneworksap.com

Todd Schwarzrock – Finance Manager – tschwarzrock@plaistedcompanies.com
Michelle Nilson – Administrative Manager – mnilson@plaistedcompanies.com